New Patient Special
“Every patient wants to feel "special" and you have treated me that way with what I know to be knowledgeable and exceptional care. You are indeed one of a very, and all too rare, few talented perfectionist and dedicated doctors, with an oceanic depth of concern for each and every patient.” - Ann

Adobe Flash Player is required to view this content.

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

VERY MUCH WORTH IT!!

Nov 01, 2015 by Jo Anne Aldrich
Wilmington, DE
Bethel Dental Associates Reviewed by Jo Anne Aldrich on Nov 01, 2015 . VERY MUCH WORTH IT!! We always get to best care at Bethel Dental Associates. We drive 3hrs from Wilmington, DE to receive the care that we know that they will always give us!
Rating: 5

We always get to best care at Bethel Dental Associates. We drive 3hrs from Wilmington, DE to receive the care that we know that they will always give us!


THANK YOU!!!

Dec 30, 2014 by Karen Tomko
Redding, CT
Bethel Dental Associates Reviewed by Karen Tomko on Dec 30, 2014 . THANK YOU!!! Dr. Strait is very competent and knowledgeable. I've had poor dental care in the past that he's taking care of, I feel I'm on the right track. Office clean and comfortable, very relaxing, staff very courteous. Thank you!
Rating: 5

Dr. Strait is very competent and knowledgeable. I've had poor dental care in the past that he's taking care of, I feel I'm on the right track. Office clean and comfortable, very relaxing, staff very courteous. Thank you!


Best Care Anywhere

Oct 28, 2014 by Salma Baksh
Brookfield, CT
Bethel Dental Associates Reviewed by Salma Baksh on Oct 28, 2014 . Best Care Anywhere Dr. Strait is fantastic. I've never had such a wonderful dentist. He's so caring and his staff is very attentive and helpful. I'd highly recommend him.
Rating: 5

Dr. Strait is fantastic. I've never had such a wonderful dentist. He's so caring and his staff is very attentive and helpful. I'd highly recommend him.


Highly Recommended!!!

Oct 11, 2014 by David S
Redding, CT
Bethel Dental Associates Reviewed by David S on Oct 11, 2014 . Highly Recommended!!! This office has given me the best dental experience I have ever had. Very professional and very personable. They really know what they are doing. The Doctor really knows his stuff and cares about you as an individual.
Rating: 5

This office has given me the best dental experience I have ever had. Very professional and very personable. They really know what they are doing. The Doctor really knows his stuff and cares about you as an individual.


BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!

Sep 01, 2014 by John K
Danbury, CT
Bethel Dental Associates Reviewed by John K on Sep 01, 2014 . BEST EXPERIENCE EVER! Prevention & home oral hygiene are key. Dr. Strait & his team are knowledgeable, thorough, caring & painless. The best root canal & my first periodontal cleaning was kept to a very tolerable level of comfort!! Absolutely no pain later on in the day! I'm actually looking forward to my next visit. How many dentists can you say that about?
Rating: 5

Prevention & home oral hygiene are key. Dr. Strait & his team are knowledgeable, thorough, caring & painless. The best root canal & my first periodontal cleaning was kept to a very tolerable level of comfort!! Absolutely no pain later on in the day! I'm actually looking forward to my next visit. How many dentists can you say that about?


Great Dental Office

Jul 25, 2014 by Charlie R
Brewster, NY
Bethel Dental Associates Reviewed by Charlie R on Jul 25, 2014 . Great Dental Office The most warm and welcoming staff!!! My twin five year olds love going to Dr. Straits office!!! Not only are they competent, but they really care.
Rating: 5

The most warm and welcoming staff!!! My twin five year olds love going to Dr. Straits office!!! Not only are they competent, but they really care.


Best Dentistry!

Jul 23, 2014 by MaryAnne A
Bethel, CT
Bethel Dental Associates Reviewed by MaryAnne A on Jul 23, 2014 . Best Dentistry! Most high tech, dentistry I have ever experienced and the entire staff is very gentle with all procedures.
Rating: 5

Most high tech, dentistry I have ever experienced and the entire staff is very gentle with all procedures.


OUTSTANDING!

May 29, 2014 by Roman Rubin
Cheshire, CT
Bethel Dental Associates Reviewed by Roman Rubin on May 29, 2014 . OUTSTANDING! Bethel Dental Associates is outstanding! Everything - the people, the technology, the care. When I come in I feel like I am their only patient. Such is the amount of attention I receive. You can not get better dental care anywhere.
Rating: 5

Bethel Dental Associates is outstanding! Everything - the people, the technology, the care. When I come in I feel like I am their only patient. Such is the amount of attention I receive. You can not get better dental care anywhere.


ANOTHER 5 STAR VISIT

Feb 23, 2014 by J T
Weston, CT
Bethel Dental Associates Reviewed by J T on Feb 23, 2014 . ANOTHER 5 STAR VISIT I've been going to Dr. Strait for about 6 years. He and his wonderful staff always provide excellent service. Pain free too!
Rating: 5

I've been going to Dr. Strait for about 6 years. He and his wonderful staff always provide excellent service. Pain free too!


Fantastic!

Apr 08, 2013 by A. Caro
Norwalk, CT
Bethel Dental Associates Reviewed by A. Caro on Apr 08, 2013 . Fantastic! I have found the dental care and service from Dr. Strait and his staff fantastic! The whole team is very professional and I have never learned so much about preventative care at any other office. Their care is very thorough and dedicated to patient health.
Rating: 5

I have found the dental care and service from Dr. Strait and his staff fantastic! The whole team is very professional and I have never learned so much about preventative care at any other office. Their care is very thorough and dedicated to patient health.


Bethel Dental Associates203-730-9011158 Greenwood AvenueBethelCT, 06801USA 5.0 5.0 29 29 We always get to best care at Bethel Dental Associates. We drive 3hrs from Wilmington, DE to receive the care that we know that they will always give us!
Page:
123
Powered by Flowline, LLC